Ontario Food Protection Association


  • Joseph Myatt President/Delegate Location: Toronto, Ontario
  • Angela Bernoski Past President Location: Waterloo, Ontario
  • Nadia Narine Vice President Location: Richmond Hill, Ontario
  • Gwynne Stitsker Treasurer Location: Richmond Hill. Ontario

Mail all correspondence to:

Denise Horseman
OFPA Administrator
PO Box 553
Rockwood, Ontario

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.