Indian Association for Food Protection in North America


  • Pratik Banerjee President Location: Urbana, IL
  • Govindaraj Dev Kumar Vice President Location: Atlanta, GA
  • Nitin Dhowlaghar Secretary/Contact Location: College Station, TX
  • Sadhana Ravishankar Treasurer Location: Tucson, AZ
  • Harshvardhan Thippareddi Delegate Location: Athens, GA
  • Abhinav Mishra Past President Location: Athens, GA

Mail all correspondence to:

Nitin Dhowlagnar
Texas A&M University
1500 Research Park, Suite 130J
Vegetable and Fruit Improvement Center
College Station, TX 77845

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.